Cee’s Which Way Challenge: 2014 #5

GardenBridgeAnd now it’s time to point ourselves in a different direction. But which one? How about several? Here are a few photographs to get us going and sail us into the almost-weekend.

I scoured my older and newer photographs and fished out a few from the archives that might work for photographs depicting roadways, bridges, tunnels, and the like. These photographs are for Cee Neuner’s Which-Way Challenge #5. She also has many other photography challenges and a somewhat newly minted regular series of her handy-dandy tips and tricks–perspective and indoor lighting have been covered recently, so do give those a look-see.

Hope you like these paths and steps and gardens; as you can see, I’m still learning about photography (aka, go easy on me)!

Mounds Garden-House-Path

13 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Way Challenge: 2014 #5

    • Lindy, I’m so sorry I missed your comment earlier; I’m still learning how to skillfully navigate WordPress. Thank you so much for stopping by; I am enjoying seeing your photographs!

    • Thank you so much, Cee. I’m beyond thrilled to be included in the company of such fine people! Any of your challenges I am able to participate in, is a treat and learning moment for me.

Leave a Reply

