Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

FAMILY-hiking

FAMILY-pool

Rather than an object (or objects), I conceptualized this weekly photo challenge in terms of the people and things or values I treasure. I thought about posting more “categories” of treasures, but I think this is plenty enough to make me feel rich for now. Enjoy, and have a great weekend!

What I treasure

  1. Family and friends
  2. Art (taken to mean music, literature, dance, architecture, etc.)
  3. Nature

NATURE-fungusART-architecture ART-WillΒ Β  NATURE-bird NATURE-robinettes

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

    • Sorry I missed replying to this, Andy. I’m still trying to understand/navigate WordPress. The robin made it easy; she built her nest on my outside windowsill. Never again after that year did she do it, though. I hope I didn’t frighten her too much. I just spent the one “session” ogling the babies and taking their pictures, never touching or really that near to them.

      • No problem! πŸ™‚ mamma bird probably just found a new place for a nest eh? I’m sure she still has your location in mind for later πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

